referral2

These are just a few of my trusted advisors. I have worked with or done business with everyone on this page.

Real Estate Lawyers: 

Gabriela Krachanov

SPITERI & URSULAK LLP

1010-141 Laurier Ave West

Ottawa ON K1P 5J3

(613) 563-1010

(613) 563-1011 Fax

gk@sulaw.ca

 

Mike Abrams

Kelly Santini LLP

(613) 829-7171

(613) 829-0244 Fax

mabrams@kellysantini.com

2301 Carling Avenue, #301

Ottawa, On K2B7G3

 

Diem Nguyen

Wake Robin Law

Tel: 613-413-4323

Email: diem@wakerobinlaw.ca

Fax: 866-610-8098

Mailing address: PO Box 12064, Main Postal Office, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3M1

Physical Address (effective when COVID 19 is over): 161 MacLaren Street, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0K8

 

Leslie Kirk

Kirk Law Office

(613) 238-8006

(613) 230-8855 - fax

leslie@kirklawoffice.ca

34 Hawthorne Avenue

Ottawa ON K1S 0B1

Home Inspectors:

Russell Certified Home Inspections

Certified Professional Inspector

613-304-9970

lrussell@on.nachi.org

http://www.rchi.ca

 

Peter Weeks

Peter Weeks Home Inspections

Ottawa , Chelsea

www.pwhomeinspections.com

pwhi@sympatico.ca

613.290.3697

Realtors:

Angela Bianchet B.A., ABR

Royal Lepage Team Realty

613-884-6182

AngelaB@royallepage.ca

http://angelabianchet.ca

 

Rolando Di Labio

Century 21 Capital

Phone: 613-564-0021

Mobile: 613-794-5354

rolando.dilabio@century21.ca

www.RolandoDilabio.com

 

Russell Underhill

Mobile: 613-286-2250

Office: 613-836-2570

russell.underhill@century21.ca

444 Hazeldean Road

Ottawa, ON K2L 1V2

 

Wendy Ronberg

Broker of Record/ Owner

EXIT REALTY VISION

Cell: 613-914-5524

Office: 613-686-EXIT (3948)

www.wendyronberg.ca

wendyronberg@gmail.com

Financial Planners:

Matt Shipley CFP

Three Degree Wealth Advisory

613-220-8141

matt@threedegree.ca

www.Threedegree.ca

 

Sheldon Rice CIM FCSI

Office: 613-369-4670

Mobile: 613-850-1440

sheldon.rice@raymondjames.ca

www.SheldonRice.com

Suite 750, 45 O'Connor Street

Ottawa ON K1P 1A4

 

Judith Cane, CHS

Canada’s Money Coach. Financial Planner.

613-875-5834

judith@judithcane.com

http://judithcane.com/

 

Joyce Owen, B.A. (Economics), CFP, CLU, CFDS

Brophy Financial Planning & Insurance Agency

Phone: (613)728-9573

Fax:   (613)725-5642

e-mail: joyce@brophyfinancial.com

www.brophyfinancial.com

 

Matthew Shipley CFP / Certified Financial Planner

matt@threedegree.ca / (613) 220-8141

www.ThreeDegree.ca

 

Contractors:

Timothy Hoelke

Co-Owner Revovator

CanDo Renos Inc

613-853-0470

info@candorenos.ca

www.candorenos.ca

 

Handyman:

Ronald Lefebvre

Building Service Technician

Healthy Home Ottawa

613-606-3024

ronald.lefebvre@videotron.ca

http://www.healthyhomeottawa.com

 

Home Insurance:

(Paul) Utpal Kejriwal

MI Home and Auto for ON

(647) 249-2218

ukejriwal@simplinsur.ca

Use Keri Alain’s name from Jacquie Bushells office  - Amazing customer service levels

Home Cleaning Service:

Rebecca Page- Chapman

Concierge Home Services

613-523-9441 Ext. #1

rebecca@conciergehomeservices.com

www.conciergehomeservices.com