These are just a few of my trusted advisors. I have worked with or done business with everyone on this page.

Real Estate Lawyers: 

Mike Abrams

c/o  Kelly, Santini LLP

Office: 613-829-7171

mabrams@kellysantini.com

#301 – 2301 Carling Avenue

Ottawa, Ont K2B 7G3

 

Leslie Kirk 

Kirk Law Office

613- 238-8006

leslie@kirklawoffice.ca

34 Hawthorne Avenue

Ottawa ON K1S 0B1

 

Home Inspectors:

Russell Certified Home Inspections

Certified Professional Inspector

613-304-9970

lrussell@on.nachi.org

http://www.rchi.ca

 

Realtors:

Angela Bianchet B.A., ABR

Royal Lepage Team Realty

613-884-6182

AngelaB@royallepage.ca

http://angelabianchet.ca

 

Rolando Di Labio

Century 21 Capital

Phone: 613-564-0021

Mobile: 613-794-5354

rolando.dilabio@century21.ca

www.RolandoDilabio.com

 

Russell Underhill

Mobile: 613-286-2250

Office: 613-836-2570

russell.underhill@century21.ca

444 Hazeldean Road

Ottawa, ON K2L 1V2

 

Financial Planners:

Matt Shipley CFP

Three Degree Wealth Advisory

613-220-8141

matt@threedegree.ca

www.Threedegree.ca

 

Sheldon Rice CIM FCSI

Office: 613-369-4670

Mobile: 613-850-1440

sheldon.rice@raymondjames.ca

www.SheldonRice.com

Suite 750, 45 O’Connor Street

Ottawa ON K1P 1A4

 

Judith Cane, CHS

Canada’s Money Coach. Financial Planner.

613-875-5834

judith@judithcane.com

http://judithcane.com/

 

Home insurance Providers:

Beardsley Laundy Finnie Group Ltd.

PHIL LAUNDY

Lynda.a@blfinsurance.ca

phil.l@blfinsurance.ca

613-224-2333,25

460 West Hunt Club Road, Suite 206

Ottawa, ON, K2E 0B8

 

Contractors:

Timothy Hoelke

Co-Owner Revovator

CanDo Renos Inc

613-853-0470

info@candorenos.ca

www.candorenos.ca

 

Handyman:

Ronald Lefebvre

Building Service Technician

Healthy Home Ottawa

613-606-3024

ronald.lefebvre@videotron.ca

http://www.healthyhomeottawa.com

 

Home Cleaning Service:

Rebecca Page- Chapman

Concierge Home Services

613-523-9441 Ext. #1

rebecca@conciergehomeservices.com

www.conciergehomeservices.com